Home News Forum Articles
  Welcome back Join CF
You are here You are here: Home | Forum | Your Job

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most of the discussions, articles and other free features. By joining our Virgin Media community you will have full access to all discussions, be able to view and post threads, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own images/photos, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please join our community today.

Welcome to Cable Forum
Go Back   Cable Forum > General Discussion > Lifestyle
Register FAQ Community Calendar

Your Job

Old 24-06-2007, 10:06   #1
MadHatDan
Inactive

Services: Virgin Tv.
MadHatDan is an unknown quantity at this point
Your Job

I was wondering what everyone does for a living? Also do any of you work for Virgin Media and is so what does your job involve?

I am a student and I hope to be a Computer Repair Technician.
MadHatDan is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement
Old 24-06-2007, 10:16   #2
Cobbydaler
cf.mega poster

Services: ClearFibre Internet, Vodafone mobile Google Pixel 4
Cobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered stars
Cobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered starsCobbydaler is seeing silvered stars
Re: Your Job

I'm a Pharmaceutical Technologist...
Cobbydaler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2007, 10:18   #3
Safeman
Inactive