Home News Forum Articles
  Welcome back Join CF
You are here You are here: Home | Forum | Hub 3 software update

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most of the discussions, articles and other free features. By joining our Virgin Media community you will have full access to all discussions, be able to view and post threads, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own images/photos, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please join our community today.


Welcome to Cable Forum
Go Back   Cable Forum > Virgin Media Services > Virgin Media Internet Service

Hub 3 software update
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-11-2019, 10:39   #1
Brunel
Chief Mechanical Engineer
 
Brunel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: WEST RIDING of YORKSHIRE.
Services: V.M. VIVID 100 November 6 2018. Finally connected.
Posts: 126
Brunel will become famous soon enoughBrunel will become famous soon enoughBrunel will become famous soon enough
Hub 3 software update

Now, updated to 9.1.1802.613
Brunel is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement
Old 12-11-2019, 12:22   #2
SnoopZ
CF Resident Dog
 
SnoopZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 11,684
SnoopZ has a pair of shiny starsSnoopZ has a pair of shiny starsSnoopZ has a pair of shiny starsSnoopZ has a pair of shiny stars
SnoopZ has a pair of shiny stars
Re: Hub 3 software update

Think I have had it 6 months I will check when I get home.
__________________
PSN: Snoopzster
SnoopZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2019, 13:20   #3
Brunel
Chief Mechanical Engineer
 
Brunel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: WEST RIDING of YORKSHIRE.
Services: V.M. VIVID 100 November 6 2018. Finally connected.
Posts: 126
Brunel will become famous soon enoughBrunel will become famous soon enoughBrunel will become famous soon enough
Re: Hub 3 software update

My original message, might not be correct. Originally front light was flashing and broadband cut out, router logs mentioned update.

Logs now show no sign of update, just the usual " No ranging response" etc.
Brunel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-2019, 22:25   #4
roughbeast
cf.mega poster
 
roughbeast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Coventry Cab CV826
Services: 300Mb /20mb, TV V+ HD/ TIVO 1Tb, Phone XL Talk unlimited and mobile x4
Posts: 1,515
roughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of society
Re: Hub 3 software update

I had that version for quite a few months.
__________________
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Coventry Cab CV826
Services: 500Mb /35Mb, V6 box X2, Phone XL Talk unlimited and mobile x4. SH3 modem mode with Asus RT-NAC88U
roughbeast is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:19.


Server: xenon.zmnt.net
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.