Home News Forum Articles
  Welcome back Join CF
You are here You are here: Home | Forum | Good result.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most of the discussions, articles and other free features. By joining our Virgin Media community you will have full access to all discussions, be able to view and post threads, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own images/photos, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please join our community today.


Welcome to Cable Forum
Go Back   Cable Forum > Virgin Media Services > Virgin Media Internet Service

Good result.
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 17-11-2019, 14:49   #1
philwhite100
This tastes nice
 
philwhite100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Hindley Green Wigan
Services: TiVo V6 - 500mb -
Posts: 543
philwhite100 is just really nicephilwhite100 is just really nicephilwhite100 is just really nicephilwhite100 is just really nicephilwhite100 is just really nicephilwhite100 is just really nice
Send a message via ICQ to philwhite100
Good result.



Pleased with the speeds i am getting.
__________________
I once had Amnesia, i remember it well !!!
philwhite100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement
Old 23-11-2019, 10:06   #2
roughbeast
cf.mega poster
 
roughbeast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Coventry Cab CV826
Services: 300Mb /20mb, TV V+ HD/ TIVO 1Tb, Phone XL Talk unlimited and mobile x4
Posts: 1,515
roughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of society
Re: Good result.

Me too.

__________________
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Coventry Cab CV826
Services: 500Mb /35Mb, V6 box X2, Phone XL Talk unlimited and mobile x4. SH3 modem mode with Asus RT-NAC88U
roughbeast is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2019, 12:08   #3
ash45
cf.member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 7
ash45 is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Good result.

yea cant grumble really roll on Gbit for the extra upload though lol

ash45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2019, 14:50   #4
roughbeast
cf.mega poster
 
roughbeast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Coventry Cab CV826
Services: 300Mb /20mb, TV V+ HD/ TIVO 1Tb, Phone XL Talk unlimited and mobile x4
Posts: 1,515
roughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of societyroughbeast is a pillar of society
Re: Good result.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ash45 View Post
yea cant grumble really roll on Gbit for the extra upload though lol

That upstream result ought not be possible. The config for the 500Mb/35Mb broadband is 38520000 upstream. Max burst is 42600. What does your config say?
__________________
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Coventry Cab CV826
Services: 500Mb /35Mb, V6 box X2, Phone XL Talk unlimited and mobile x4. SH3 modem mode with Asus RT-NAC88U
roughbeast is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-11-2019, 15:36   #5
ash45
cf.member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 7
ash45 is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Good result.

Quote:
Originally Posted by roughbeast View Post
That upstream result ought not be possible. The config for the 500Mb/35Mb broadband is 38520000 upstream. Max burst is 42600. What does your config say?
i cant see my config files they dont show them in the hitron(business) like they do in the SH3
ash45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:21.


Server: xenon.zmnt.net
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.