|
Removing old Network Neighborhood connections
I've just changed the name of a computer on our home PC network, and now I find that all the network connections are duplicated in Network Neighborhood.
All the new connections are shown correctly, and all the old ones are maked as Computer = Unknown. How do I remove these connections?
I've tried hitting refresh, and tried NBTSTAT -R. Any other options?
Regards,
Ian
|