You can't upgrade or downgrade more than once in a 30day billing period Bud.
If i was you i'd call CS and tell them to pull their finger out. If that doesn't move them just ask to be put through to retentions so you can cancel. I suspect your BB will be back up to 10mb again after you have spoken to retentions.