Quote:
|
Originally Posted by zerolight
If I were to use the online tool to upgrade back to 10mb would it happen, or will I still be stuck down on 2mb?
|
When did you downgrade? If it's within 30days of another upgrade/downgrade that has taken place then no. Otherwise, yes.