I am sorry to jump back to the argument and, I could be wrong but, if the woman/man on CS said he was putting someone on to the 4mb service, would that be because they have changed all the billing services now and there is actually
NO 2mb service now. I do realise that we are ALL still on 2mb but it may be a case of computer says nooooo.
I remember the last upgrade did something like that (another free upgrade btw). If this is the case i hope that it will ease some peoples minds and everbody just chill.