Quote:
|
Originally Posted by beek
If this is the case then i will cancel my ntl services i am not happy to have this crap on my screen when it does nothing or has no facility to stop it
|
Sky digiboxes have a menu option to make the red button warning automatically disappear after 30 seconds. Not much use to you unfortunately.