Quote:
|
Originally Posted by ssdd
As far as I'm aware you would be able to downgrade to the 24.99 option after 30 days.
|
and let's be clear about this, if you downgrade to £24.99 you will go to 2meg you wont remain on a 10meg option with a lower usage allowance.