Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Salu
On the whole I really like Sky+. There are a few niggles but the one that is the most annoying is when you come to delete a recorded program. To do this you click the yellow button. There is sometimes a delay and if you are not careful you end up deleting the next program as it remembers the two key presses. There really should be a confirmation before deleting anything.
|
If you set all your recordings to "Keep" - Blue button, then it will ask you to confirm before it deletes them.