If it wasn't intended, i could understand it if it was just an error on the website, letting people upgrade etc, but surely the fact that CS are upgrading people too, means it's not an accident? To be fair though, some 3mb users have been upgraded by CS too, so maybe it was meant for everyone, but wires got crossed, emails didn't get opened, memo's got binned, etc. It'll probably clear itself out in the next few days, while we all get overexcited and start building ntl voodoo dolls.