|
Re: Removing ALL previous user details in XP
If you're gonna be repeatedly doing this task, then maybe it would be practical to have a Ghost image taken with only the Admin account and all necessary software/drivers installed, that you can put back easily when required. This would take care of removing all installed software that the previous user had installed, as well as tidying-up the Documents & Settings too.
I guess this isn't much help if you've got to do this clean-up right now, but could be worth it in the long run if you've got to do it repeatedly in the future.
|