Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Jon M
I tend to do an uninstall and reinstall for each major version... provided you've not got loads of customisations I would just do that.
Copying bookmarks over is fairly straight forward, give me a shout if you try it.
|
I tend to keep my profile when I uninstall/reinstall, as I can't be @rsed to install the extensions again, as I have a lot of them.
It's not a problem, it's just that I am the type of person who likes to remove all traces, if I am not going to be using it again