Quote:
|
Originally Posted by jono_h
I think (hope) that they are going to automatically upgrade all 300k users who don't opt out.
And even if you do opt out, it is stated during the process that you will be upgraded briefly before being returned to 300k - to give you a taster of 1mb.
|
I have experienced this. I opted out a few days ago and have since been upgraded to 1mb! Does this mean I'm going to be capped for the period of time I've been upgraded?!
I don't want the capped service!