|
Re: ntl to upgrade all 300k users
I think (hope) that they are going to automatically upgrade all 300k users who don't opt out.
And even if you do opt out, it is stated during the process that you will be upgraded briefly before being returned to 300k - to give you a taster of 1mb.
|