Quote:
|
Originally Posted by MysticKiller
So i've been upgraded to 1mb from 300k, if i opt out, what does that mean? Will i be back on 300k with no cap? Cheers.
|
As far as I know, there is no way back to 300kbps when you've been upgraded to 1Mbps.
As the address says, it's an 'OptOut' address - not a 'Return to 300k!'.