Yeah, but thats the point it becomes like Who wants to be a millionaire - your pretty sure of what your doing then this message pops up (50/50) - Are you sure you want to delete / move / copy etc, which makes you doubt yourself i suppose.
Then they take the Phone a Friend option and call me
I suppose this is ask the audience