Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Wayne A
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Raistlin
Yep, just checked the translation and it's saying to select the Hijack This option to delete it at next system start.
|
So i should just get HJT to delete the file at next system boot then? I just want to be absolutly sure that its safe to do so.
|
Well if you want safety just rename the file in safe mode. If you want opinions based on what we can find the answer is as above, delete it, it's not recognised as a proper windows file so it should be relatively safe to remove.