|
Re: Help.do i have to
When you go through the registration process on the CD it asks you if you want to convert an existing account.
Assuming that you said yes to that question, and then put the account details in, your old account should automatically be closed for you.
Probably wouldn't hurt a call to CS in a couple of days if you're worried though.....
|