Quote:
|
Originally Posted by TheBlueRaja
Hmm, not sure i would do that - chances are it could get messy and delete a some of your files.
I would just forget about it then next time when you goto upgrade use it.
Not sure if that will delete your Favourites etc either?
|
it does not delete your favourites, it deletes the whole firefox program, so doing this will not be a good idea, unless you want to re-install the browser again!.
ik
p.s. I know cause I done it.