Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Wayne A
I now have 2 installs showing in Add/Remove Programmes. ie. 1.0 and 1.0.1. Is it ok to get rid of 1.0 and still keep 1.0.1?
|
Hmm, not sure i would do that - chances are it could get messy and delete a some of your files.
I would just forget about it then next time when you goto upgrade use it.
Not sure if that will delete your Favourites etc either?