Quote:
Originally Posted by jem
Are you sure about that? I thought it was an account level thing and the default was to migrate settings.
|
Yes I'm sure. But in at least some versions of the app, the default is "on". So if you have ever used the app, it might copy the hub settings even if you were unaware of the setting. There are also some versions of the app that don't make the setting visible, so if it is already "on", you aren't able to turn it off.