Quote:
Originally Posted by cheekyangus
Is VMConnect app an app on mobile/tablet, or the interface on the router itself?
If the former, if a user doesn’t use the app, is that setting enabled by default on the router?
|
It is the former. If you have never used the app, the old settings don't get copied.