Quote:
Originally Posted by spiderplant
It's a setting in the VMConnect app called "Restore old hub details". You've got it enabled.
|
Is VMConnect app an app on mobile/tablet, or the interface on the router itself?
If the former, if a user doesn’t use the app, is that setting enabled by default on the router?