Quote:
Originally Posted by spiderplant
The recording is held on your hard drive, but when you press right or OK it attempts to fetch details about the programme from a server. Try highlighting the show in My Shows then pressing the Clear button instead.
Or another way to delete is to play the show to within 5 minutes of the end, press stop, and select the option to delete.
|
Thanks spiderman, it wasn't a big issue just wondered why. Thanks for the explanation.