Quote:
Originally Posted by spiderplant
Because you manage the free space yourself.
.
|
Exactly, my system works. And also, more importantly, it gives me reassurance that nothing will be deleted unless I do it.
So why do you deny people that way of doing things? After all, that's how people have had to do it on V+ for years so are used to it.
People love options. It appears that VM/Tivo don't trust people with them. Kind of insulting IMHO.