Quote:
Originally Posted by passingbat
There is no way I will set up any recording without the 'Keep until I delete' setting, so that rules out the defaults right from the get go.
|
I assume you're in a large family then, with a heavily-used, very-full Tivo and don't want your stuff deleting until you've had a chance to watch it.
Which is fair enough