Quote:
Originally Posted by BenMcr
They've added an option to set a a global default which you can get to via 'Settings > Recordings > Default Recording Options'
Just to point out that it'll only apply to new series links set up after you change it. Any existing ones will stay as they are
|
That's what I was talking about. If I add a minute to the Start Recording, it subtracts a minute from the Stop Recording.
Same with adding to Stop Recording.
Useless.