Quote:
Originally Posted by Digital Fanatic
Hi,
This is a known fault... when you downgrade from V+ service (and keep the box) you lose access to interactive red button services.
The engineers are looking in to the problem.
|
I knew there'd be some form of logical explanation for it haha