Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Gareth
Bah, the screenshot seems pretty clear to me. You could argue that by default it should be disabled and you have to elect to enrol rather than enrol by default, but Lexmark aren't the only company to use this tactic.
The words storm & teacup kinda spring to mind.
|
i did uncheck both boxes when i installed but it still tries to connect