Quote:
Originally Posted by 1701-e
AFAIK the FREE content doesn't mark your last location but when I had the Sammy prior to the V+ any PURCHASED movie had a marker i.e. if I stopped a movie during the end credits, then if i wanted to watch it again i would be asked if i wanted to resume from where i left off or from the start.
|
That's what I was expecting, but not what happened with "Pirates of the Caribbean". (Which certainly wasn't FREE, or all that good - but that's another story

)