Hi all, silly question, I have a store bought system with one hard, if I where to patition it, save all the files etc that I wanted on the new " D " drive, and then use the master reset cd to start fresh, would it see the new partition as a seperate drive or wipe it clean

seeing it as part of the original " C " drive ??