Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Juan
I suppose they would delete the e-mail addys but if u sign back up straight away its pretty likely you wouldn't lose the addresses to anyone else.
|
Be careful - I'm not sure that e-mail addresses from deleted accounts are made available straight away - they used to be kept "locked" for a period (six months ?) to prevent someone else getting them straight away and thus receiving e-mails that were really meant for the old owner.