Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Juan
So if someone already subscribes to the 150k can they cancel one day then sign back up the next day, and save £27?
I suppose they would delete the e-mail addys but if u sign back up straight away its pretty likely you wouldn't lose the addresses to anyone else.
|
But then they would enter new 12 month contract with NTL for broadband surely?