Every so often i get a red-cross over the correct connect symbol at the bottom of the screen, and when i click on this is comes up with a list of monitored servers and the one for Default Gateway has a red cross over it. It doesnt do it all the time, just maybe once or twice every 2 weeks. I am just wondering if anyone knows what this means?
Cheers