Quote:
|
Originally Posted by br3ach
Just click cancel the once on the windows password thing, and it doesnt normally come back.
It is to do with networking and individual user profiles and desktops.
Like you said, you probably wont use this feature so just cancel it 
|
That's true for the family logon, but this is the Microsoft netowrk one....