Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Steve H
Yeah, when you terminate your account, you do lose your email/webspace,etc, But you can migrate them to the 56k tier.. and use them that way 
|
Thanks 4 the quick reply.
migrate them to the 56k tier??? Not sure what you mean, can you expand on this 4 me? Thanks.
Steve