Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Bifta
Have you tried turning system restore back on and deleting the restore points?
|
That should get done automatically as part of turning off system restore removes the existing files which then gets replaced with a fresh "clean" restore point soon as it is turned back on.
Key is not to turn it back on until after a Clean AV scan.