PDA

View Full Version : How much would you like to pay for 20mb ?

Berealwith
13-06-2008, 02:38
As the post said "How much would you like to pay for 20mb" ? is £37-00 a fair price these days ?

Enuff
13-06-2008, 02:47
I've been paying £18pm for 3 months, now that's ended and it's back up to £37 I think it's way too expensive, i'd like to pay £15pm.

TraxData
13-06-2008, 02:48
With STM? certainly not worth £37/month.

Maybe £15-20/Month MAX

v0id
13-06-2008, 04:15
What would I LIKE to pay? Nothing :p

Sirius
13-06-2008, 07:39

Maybe £15-20/Month MAX

:tu:

AmAtoL
13-06-2008, 08:03
I'd pay £25 for a good solid 10 meg and I don't mean consistent solid d/l speed, I mean quality of connection (lol that again) :)

Berealwith
13-06-2008, 10:47

Maybe £15-20/Month MAX

Trax has a great point............If the goal posts change/reduce or run tests

that have an affect to your service it should not be up to the customer to

purse (being that she/he has the level of knowledge) a discount. Virgin

Should contact you and give you a discount

Noggo
13-06-2008, 11:33
I would like to pay £30/month if there was no STM and £ 25.00/month with. That's if there wasn't a huge drop off at peak times, which is the case ATM every weeknight and weekend. But ATM I'm not paying £37/month, I've still got reduced monthly of £18.50 to cover for capacity issues (fix date mid August (subject to change) :shrug:).