PDA

View Full Version : Go Myself Into A Bit Of Trouble.

Nidge
17-04-2008, 05:09
Sorry for another rant folks but I thought I'd post this and see what you think.

A few weeks ago a mate of mine got his house burgled and £7,000 worth of photography gear was stolen, he's a photographer by trade and works for a company called Empics working at sporting events all over the UK, anyway he got burgled and 3 cameras, 2 laptops and some other stuff was stolen from his house, basically he can't work due to losing all his gear. He knew the guy who turned his house over and has informed the Police, have the Police done anything?? Have they ****